Church Council

Church Council 2019-2020

Church Council and Support Staff 2019/2020

First row from the left: Ruta Silins, Rev. Girts Grietins, Sibilla Korulis, Andris Baders*, Anda Kuksis-Kalvins, Normans Goba (Administrator)

Second row from the left: Ieva Osis, Gunta Reynolds, Anne Reinbergs, Mara Strazdins, Vilnis Petersons, Lilita Tannis, Andrejs Stabins*.

Absent: Mara Jansons, Inta Baze (Office Manager from July 2019), Jana Kopmanis (Office Manager to July 2019)